Staff

Staff

Religious Education

Sr. Pat Sipan SND

Faith Formation Director Email: sr.pat@resurrectionwg.org

Religious Education

Silvia Aguilar

Religious Education- Spanish Email: silvia.aguilar@resurrectionwg.org

Administrative

Richard Rittorno

Business Manager Email: rich.rittorno@resurrectionwg.org

Administrative

Donna Clements

Bookkeeper Email: donna.clements@resurrectionwg.org

Administrative

Elba Gonzalez

Parish Secretary/Bulletin Publisher Email: elba.gonzalez@resurrectionwg.org

Administrative

Betty Heckel

Business Office Email: betty.heckel@resurrectionwg.org  

Preschool

Denise Williams

Preschool Director Email: denise.williams@resurrectionwg.org

Preschool

Kathy Luksich

Email: kathy.luksich@resurrectionwg.org

Preschool

Joanne Brown

Email: joanne.brown@resurrectionwg.org

Preschool

Cathy Frey

Preschool Email: cathy.frey@resurrectionwg.org

Worship

Kathy Molhem

Ministry Coordinator Email: kathy.molhem@resurrectionwg.org

Worship

Jon Sarta

Music and Liturgy Email: jon.sarta@resurrectionwg.org  

Facilities and Events

Eva Medina

Facilities Email: eva.medina@resurrectionwg.org

Facilities and Events

Rosa Garcia

Facilities Email: rosa.garcia@resurrectionwg.org

SpainBrazil